Assistant-02.png

Part Time Housekeeper/Nanny Needed

Available

Simi Valley, CA

Do you love to organize? If the answer is yes, this is the job for you! This single mom has three young girls ages 10,9, and 6. Between raising three smart girls and working full time, she has little time to organize her home, run errands, do the laundry, meal prep, and light cleaning around the house. As the girls get older they might grow out of their clothing and need new pieces for example, or there rooms might get messy before school and you will need to tidy up after them. Mom wants someone who is always one step ahead and doesn't need to be asked to do things around the house. Since the mom splits custody, one week you will work Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday, and the other week you will work Tuesday/Wednesday and Friday afternoon. Friday afternoons are not mandatory if you are not available. Duties will include getting the girls ready for school in the morning (packing lunch, make breakfast, help them get dressed) and then mom likes to take them to school at 7:30am. That is when your other duties would kick in such as mopping the kitchen floor, or cleaning after the dog's if they have an accident for example. Organizing will include; the pantry, the girls closets', linen closet, refrigerator, and random drawers. If you have an eye for decor that is a major plus!

Schedule:
Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday: 6:00am-11:00am
(EVERY OTHER WEEK)
Tuesday/Wednesday:6:00am-1:30pm (if you work Friday afternoons as well the shifts will be shorter on Tuesday/Wednesday)

$30.00-$32.00